Graduated

I graduated from San Diego State University in May of 2016.

It cost me  my sanity, my friends, and my girlfriend of seven years. But, I did it!

I broke down from too much stress. I am writing about it on another blog. It is my attempt to sort out my thoughts and progress as a human being. Check it out if you like (currently unpublished).

I’ve done some traveling since being in Taiwan. While I was there I spent some time in Hong Kong, the Philippines, and had a long interesting layover in Guangzhou, China.

When I got back to the states I worked my ass off for a month and then took off again. I went to Cuba, illegally through Mexico.

Then it was nothing but school.

After graduating, I was luckily enough to get out to travel a bit more. I spent some time with my Aunts in Wisconsin. I explored Glacier National Park in Montana with my dad and brother. I helped some friends move from San Diego to Arcata, California. I met up with old friends, new friends, family, and more in Chicago. And, last weekend I went camping for four days in Sequoia National Park.

I am going to write about all this. It will be coming soon. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

